top of page

Winter Wonderland

The Sinatra Tribute Band

Sandro Häsler (trumpet/flügelhorn)

Max ”Scat” Neissendorfer (vocal)

Rolf Häsler (alto/sopran Sax)

Vincent Lachat (trombone)

Reto Anneler (altosax)

Jérôme de Carli (piano)

Giorgios Antoniou (bass)

Daniel ”Booxy” Aebi (drums)


1. White Christmas (I. Berlin)

2. Winter Wonderland (Bernard/Smith)

3. I’ll be home for Christmas (Kent/Gannon)

4. Frosty the Snowman (Rollins/Nelson)

5. Have yourself a Merry little Christmas (Martin/Blane)

6. Get me to the Church on time (Loewe/Lerner)

7. The Christmas Song (M.Tormé)

8. Cool Yule (Allen/Kornfeld)

9. Jingle Bells (J.Pierpoint)

10. Christmas-Medley

11. Hey there (T.O’Brien)

12. Sleigh ride (Anderson/Parish)

13. Rudolph the red nosed Reindeer (G.Autry)

14. Zat’ you Santa Claus? (J.Fox)

15. Santa Claus is coming to town (Coots/Gillespie)

16. Let it snow (Cahn/Styne)

17. Christmas Overture


Recorded July 2013 at the Tonetemple Studio, Unterensingen, Germany

JAWO Production, Germany

bottom of page